Anne Schreiter, Ph.D.
Executive Director
Dr. Birte Seffert
Head of Advisory and Funding Programs
Karina Holme Nielsen
Project Manager Funding & Finances
Kübra Kananathan
Project and Community Manager
Sofia Gutium
Student Assistant Community Management
Dr. Stephanie Dittmer
Executive Board Member, ifo Institute for Economic Research | Chairperson of the Board
Kerstin Dübner-Gee
Human Resources Development & Opportunities, Head of Department at Max-Planck Society | Deputy Chairperson of the Board
Prof. Dr. Jacob Eder
Professor of History at Barenboim-Said Academy
Prof. Dr. Jeffrey Peck
Prof. emerit. | President of the Friends and Sponsors of the German American Fulbright Commission
Dr. Wolfgang Benz
Vice Chairman of the Board / Executive Director Dr. Benz Consulting
Dr. Harald Dinter
Consultant Biopharmaceutical Industry
Witold Gnauck
Managing Director German-Polish Academic Foundation
Prof. Dr. Ewald Grothe
Head of Archiv des Liberalismus, Friedrich-Naumann-Stiftung für die Freiheit
Julia Klingemann
Head of Landesakademie für öffentliche Verwaltung Brandenburg
Florian Langer
Executive Director Personal Factory
Peter Langer
University Chancellor emerit.
Dr. Marcel Pawlowski
Schwarzschild Fellow at the Leibniz Institute for Astrophysics
Bernhard Renard
Professor of Data Analytics and Computational Statistics at HPI
Markus Schilling
IT Consultant at Aldi Einkauf GmbH & Co oHG
Manuela Schuetze, Ph.D.
Team Lead Current Business DACH at Minddistrict
Marieke Üzüm, Ph.D.
Director Of Student Affairs at Kuehne Logistics University
Prof. Dr. Eicke R. Weber
Chairman of the Board / Chair, European Solar Manufacturing Council ESMC
Prof. Dr. Stefan Zimmermann
Professor for Sensors and Measurement Technology, Leibniz University Hannover
Dr. Mridul Agrawal
Physician & Scientist, Managing Director & Co-Founder of iuvando Health
Florian Bruhns
Florian Bruhns
Global Lead of Employer Branding & Talent Attraction KWS Group
Board member Nina Fechler
Dr. Nina Fechler
Director Global Circular Plastics Program at Evonik
Prof. Dr. Heike Graßmann
Administrative Director of the MDC & Administrative Vice-President of the Helmholtz Association
Dr. René Sternberg
Head Of Professional Services HIRSCHTEC GmbH & Co. KG
Dr. Katharina von Knop
Founder and CEO Digital Trust Analytics, Author, University Lecturer, Researcher, Keynote Listener
Daniel H. Wagner
Network Development German-American Fulbright Commission